4 articles
Account & billing
Your plan, billing and workspace.
01How do I delete my LetTrack account?A findable, in-app request to close your account and purge on-device data.02How does billing work — am I being charged?How LetTrack billing works, your plan and trial, and how payment will work.03How do I update my email address or contact details?Update your profile details in Account Settings. A verification email will be sent before your new email address is activated.04How do I cancel my LetTrack subscription?You can cancel your subscription at any time from the Billing section in Account Settings. Access continues until the end of your current billing period.